Ansprechpartner

Vorname Nachname Telefon Mobil Email
Verkauf Hausverwaltungen | Private Nutzer
Nicole Aßenmacher 94909‑11   assenmacher@muellermaschinen.de
Verkauf Maschinen | Fahrzeuge
Sebastian Gans 94909‑30 0160 7247918 gans@muellermaschinen.de
Christian Rauch 94909‑33 0151 40012843 rauch@muellermaschinen.de
Anwendungstechnik
Reiner Engels   0151 73008471 engels@muellermaschinen.de
Wartung/Reparatur
Winfried Faßbender 94909‑60   fassbender@muellermaschinen.de
         
Bernd Schrankel     schrankel@muellermaschinen.de
Fabian Schmitz   0171 4143735 schmitz@muellermaschinen.de
Ersatzteil-Service
Michael Krause 94909‑50   krause@muellermaschinen.de
Jörg Söntgen 94909‑65   soentgen@muellermaschinen.de
Transportservice
Stefan Frings 94909‑60 0151 16777707  
Buchhaltung
Hanna Müller 94909‑45   hannamueller@muellermaschinen.de
Betriebsleitung
Armin O. Müller 94909‑14   info@muellermaschinen.de